Hello and welcome to Leigh Informatique! I am here to provide solutions tailored to your needs.

Do you need to create a website or maintain it on an existing one? You need the configurations, installation, maintenances or repairs with your computers or peripherals? I am ready to study your needs and support you towards the best solutions.

 

 

My Services

Website development and maintenance

20 years in creation, maintenance and development of websites. Over a third of the internet runs on WordPress – and you? I help you get online, even in e-commerce. I'll work with you to achieve your web presence, as well as the maintenance and troubleshooting of your existing sites.

IT Services

More than 25 years of experience in PC maintenance. Updating hardware, operating systems and software. Troubleshooting and repair. System configuration. Connecting peripherals.

Site design

We can quickly establish the overall look of your site based on the hundreds of professional designs from’Elegant Themes, Divi Monk or Divi Express. Customize your site the way YOU want it, according to YOUR tastes and preferences. We'll discover together what YOU like and what best highlights your content.

Site functionality

Obviously, you want to create engagement and interaction on your site. Do you need your site to integrate with other services? Do you want to sell things from your site? The possibilities are almost endless.

Site operations and maintenance

The growth and life of your site is something that requires attention. It requires preparation. I'll help you establish the security, performance, SEO, maintenance and development of your site.

Stay up to date

Technology is always advancing. Is it time to update your IT? Operating systems, software, peripherals – moving forward ! Hanging out for too long often makes catching up.

Troubleshooting

Although useful, IT remains complex and plays tricks on us all at one time or another. When you need a helping hand, I'm ready to lend one. Remove possibly malicious software (virus, etc.). Solve a malfunction. Restore normal functioning.

Configuration help
Computer components need to communicate with each other to be of any use to us. I can help you coordinate them or "reconcile" those who "quarrel" with each other!
--this is not displayed--

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Contact me !

10 + 13 =

Some of my creations

Site development

Sur les Linteaux

Development of a site to display ready-made lessons for Sunday schools. This is a showcase of craft work, which gives the visitor the opportunity to download the plans in PDF format.

Site development

Joshua Church

Development of a site allowing a church to communicate their regular schedules as well as to offer replay of their Sunday messages.

Site development

Saint-Louis Women's Football Club in the 3 Borders region

Development of a site for the women's teams of a football club, offering the ability to view the most recent results as well as news and photos.

About

Hello, my name is David Leigh. I have 35 years of professional IT experience to put at your disposal.

In my work on IBM mainframe systems, Linux servers, PCs of all kinds, HTML websites, ASP, PHP, WordPress, Joomla, etc. I have accumulated experience that will help you create your new system or site, as well as to develop, maintain and troubleshoot an existing sites and systems..

David's work has been excellent. We talked together to understand what I need for our 2 sites. He provided gave advice and ideas for the general layout. As I would be making the changes to the site myself, David has helped me and taught me how to do this. As a teacher he is just wonderful in his understanding, patience and pedagogy which permits me now to accomplish these things myself.

Henning

Attentive communicator, he offers each customer the most useful products and platforms for them – no one is forced to have a single approach. His unwavering interest in problem solving is truly heroic! It will notice and exterminate even the smallest bugs, and all this at a fair price. David is exactly the friendly guide you are looking for to orient you through all of the ever-changing options in IT.”

Rachel

David was the webmaster of my online store for several years. He successfully ensured a smooth transition from the previous webmaster, taking care of all the details and making sure everything stayed on track. David is an innovator in the solutions he brings to a business and he always goes the extra mile to ensure that the innovations he initiates are deployed smoothly.. He is very attentive to matters of security, what is essential in this role. It is an absolute pleasure to recommend him to anyone for this role.

Pierre

Ready to start a project?

I am available !
--this is not displayed--

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Contact me !

7 + 7 =

Bonjour et bienvenue chez Leigh Informatique ! Je suis là pour fournir des solutions adaptées à vos besoins.

Vous avez besoin de créer un site web ou d’en faire de la maintenance sur un existant ? Vous avez besoin des configurations, installations, maintenances ou dépannages avec vos ordinateurs ou périphériques ? Je suis prêt à étudier vos besoins et vous accompagner vers les meilleures solutions.

 

 

Mes Prestations

Développement et maintenance des sites web

20 ans dans la création, maintenance et évolution des sites web. Plus d’un tiers de l’Internet tourne sur WordPress – et vous? Je vous aide à vous mettre en ligne, même en e-boutique.  Je travaille avec vous pour réaliser votre présence web, ainsi que la maintenance et le dépannage de vos sites déjà existants.

Design du site

Nous pouvons rapidement mettre en place des maquettes basée sur les centaines de designs professionnels d’Elegant Themes et Divi Monk. Personnalisons votre site comme vous voulez, selon vos gôuts et vos préférences. Nous allons découvrir ensemble ce qui vous plait et qui met en valeur votre contenu.

Fonctionnalité du site

Évidemment, vous voulez créer de l’interaction sur votre site. Avez-vous besoin que votre site s’intègre avec d’autres services ? Est-ce que vous voulez vendre des choses depuis votre site ? Les possibilités sont presque illimitées.

Opération du site

Il faut veiller sur la bonne croissance et vie de votre site.  Cela ce prépare.  Je vous aide à mettre en place ce qu’il faut pour la sécurité, la pérformance, le SEO, la maintenance et l’évolution de votre site.

Maintenance diverse informatique

Plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans la maintenance des PC.  La mise à jour du matériel, des systèmes d’exploitation et des logiciels.  Le dépannage et la réparation. La configuration des systèmes.  La connexion des périphériques.

Rester à jour

La technologie marche toujours de l’avant.  Est-il temps de mettre votre informatique à jour ?  Les systèmes d’exploitation, les logiciels, les périphériques – allons de l’avant ! Rester trop longtemps à la traînerend souvent pénible le rattrappage.

Le Dépannage

Bien qu’utile, l’informatique reste complexe et nous joue à tous des tours à un moment ou un autre. Quand vous avez besoin d’un coup de main, je peux vous aider. Enlever des logiciels éventuellement malveillants (virus, etc.). Résoudre un dysfonctionnement quelconque. Retrouver un fonctionnement normal.

Aide à la configuration
Les composants informatiques ont besoin de communiquer les uns avec les autres pour nous rendre leur utilité. Je peux vous aider à les coordonner ou à « réconcilier » ceux qui « se disputent » entre eux !
--this is not displayed--

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Contactez-moi !

10 + 6 =

Parmi mes conceptions

Développement site

Sur les Linteaux

Développement d’un site pour exposer les leçons toutes faites pour les écoles de dimanche.Il s’agissait d’une mise en valeur de travaux manuels, donnant l’occasion au visiteur de télécharger les plans en format PDF.

Développement site

Église Josué

Développement d’un site permettant à une église de communiquer leurs plannings réguliers ainsi que de proposerdu replay leurs messages du dimanche.

Développement site

Saint-Louis Féminines 3 Frontières

Développement d’un site pour les équipes féminines d’un club du foot, offrant la possibilité de consulter les résultats les plus récents ainsi que les nouvelles et les photos. 

À propos de moi

Bonjour, je m’appelle David Leigh. Voici 35 ans d’expérience professionnelle en informatique que je mets à votre disposition.

Dans mon travail sur les grands systèmes IBM, les serveurs Linux, les PCs de toutes sortes, les sites web en HTML, ASP, PHP, WordPress, Joomla, etc. j’ai accumulé de l’expérience qui vous aidera à créer votre nouveau système ou site, ainsi qu’à faire évoluer, maintenir et dépanner un site existant.

Le travail de David a été excellent. On a discuté pour qu’il comprenne ce que je voudrais pour les 2 sites. Ensuite il a donné des conseils et des idées pour la mise en page. Et puisque je voudrais continuer à faire des changement sur le site moi-même, David m’a aidé et enseigné comment faire cela moi-même. En tant qu’enseignant il est juste merveilleux dans sa compréhension, patience et pédagogie  pour me permettre maintenant de faire toutes ces choses moi-même.

Henning

Communicateur attentif et à l’écoute, il propose à chaque client les produits et les plateformes les plus utiles pour lui – personne n’est contraint à une unique approche. Son intérêt indéfectible pour la résolution des problèmes est vraiment héroïque ! Il remarquera et exterminera même les plus petits bugs, et tout cela à un prix équitable. David est exactement le guide sympathique que vous recherchez pour vous orienter parmi toutes les options informatiques en constante évolution.”

Rachel

David a été le webmaster de ma boutique en ligne pendant plusieurs années. Il a assuré avec succès une transition harmonieuse par rapport au webmaster précédent, prenant en charge tous les détails et s’assurant que tout reste sur la bonne voie. David est innovateur dans les solutions qu’il apporte à une entreprise et il fait toujours un effort supplémentaire pour s’assurer que les innovations initiées se déploient de façon fluide. Il est très attaché à la sécurité, ce qui est primordial dans ce rôle. C’est un plaisir absolu de le recommander à quiconque pour ce rôle.

Pierre

Prêt(e) à commencer un projet ?

Je suis disponible !
--this is not displayed--

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Contactez-moi !

6 + 8 =